What am I doing here???

Because I try silly things, and sometimes they work!  Because I believe in the power of critical thinking and doing your own manual labor.  Because I’m cheap and resourceful and duct tape really does fix anything.  Because shit happens and maybe you need to ask somebody’s opinion about it.  Because, that’s why…

Why I’m here, of course!

I can’t count how many times I’ve wanted to do something, be it a home upgrade, a cheap fix for a beauty problem or a little side project that sounds like fun, and promptly checked 15 different blogs to see how other people did it and what kind of challenges they ran into. I love the access and I love these people for sharing their experiences with me.  Hopefully, I can be one of those people for you!

Leave a Reply

